Steem Coins, The Cryptocurrency Market, and Entrepreneurial Risk

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians,

What's all this about Steem Coins, Steem dollars, the cryptocurrency market, and the entrepreneurial process as opposed to risk?

Well, I started thinking about it last night, and it was still on my mind when I rolled out of bed this morning, so this ... my very first dsound podcast ... and it's a bit quick and dirty.

I'm an entrepreneur and marketer, and the idea of entrepreneurial risk, whether it's in a cryptocurrency market or something more traditional is something I'm interested in mitigating.

Come check out this podcast, and of course, if you find value in it please leave me a comment below and feel free to give me an upvote.

I talk about marketing issues and entrepreneurship quite a lot on my Steemit blog at steemit.com/@writeboywrite.

You can also find me and connect at:

Linkedin
linkedin.com/in/williamblesch

And my own personal website here:

williamblesch.com

Come connect, say hi, and learn more!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @writeboywrite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @writeboywrite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84