"On Our Way To The Top" Beat Battle League S2:R13~Chase Scene Music

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here is my entry for the Beat Battle League S2:R13 with the theme being Chase Scene Music.

This was a tough one for me because I don't think I make too much cinematic music.
However one of my recent efforts, On Our Way To The Top, definitely had that feeling of urgency and an upbeat tempo [170BPM].
I think this would work well for a parkour-based chase scene in a movie.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)
SoundCloud Backup:

Sort:  

This would absolutely fit for a parkour chase scene. You should find someone who makes those parkour videos and give him the music. Your music is so well produced...great work again! :)

Thanks! Glad I wasn't the only one thinking that haha.

Holy smokes is this absolutely incredible.

Love the uptempo vibe to this one and how it is such an ideal backdrop for a car less chase scene like how you said parkour for example. I envision this being in one of those Rush Hour chase scenes.

Love how amazing the sounds come in through headphones and speakers. So vibrant and full; amazing.

Love that sound you bring in around 0:51 so dopeeeeeeee.

And what you did around 1:36 love that "transition" and that new sound you integrate.

Appreciate you taking the time to be apart of the community.

Much love and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94