AMBIENCE: Sleep "Hit Snooze"

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is my submission for AMBIENCE!

This will be my third entry into the "Sleep" category.
I wanted to submit something a little more experimental from my Sleep/Morning music folder.

This piece is something I made in early 2014 which is a time I was getting real comfortable with making music and decided to do some more experimental music then I had in the past.
"Hit Snooze" to me sounds like some early 90's Hip Hop/ R&B and I always pictured the lyrics to go with it being about just wanting to hit the snooze button and have a lazy day; or the reasons why you just can't hit the snooze button because you have too much to do haha.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88