Sort:  

Wow that's the nicest thing someone said lately, thanks darling I think you know that you are a gem of talent :) so I return the compliment!

Aww you are welcome. Yes, steemit has been kind of quiet and full of botty comments, but here is a "real" you rick and keep on sharing your talent with us

Oh yeah comment like "I love your article"

Or very good sir, interesting content...
And me,you could even use "miss" lol haha
We all get those,and wonder why and how they think it still works.
The unfollowing glitch is real. I am refollowing people all the time, unaware of having unfollowed. A witness posted these glitches dont even reflect on your blockchain. I mean I have clumsy fingers on a phone but it is constant lol

There were another bot that just commented on everyone saying " I am screw up with you" and it doesn't mean anything hahaha.

" I am refollowing people all the time, unaware of having unfollowed" I actually got mad at people and muting them after being unfollowed, I know that's stupid but I took it personally!
And now I feel even stupider knowing that it was maybe a glitch!

I wouldn't mute you though :) even if I get unfollowed cause a big fan!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67