You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Priscilla Hernandez: In my Mind's Eye (Original song and artworks): The power of imagination

in #dsound6 years ago

Super beautiful art and compilation! I am so happy to be snuggling in to experience you Priscilla 🌹💛🌹 Such a pleasure to connect!! Love what you offer. Shear Brilliance through & through!!

Sort:  

Thanks for making the effort to check it, as I told you I love layering things though I enjoy the humbler more intimate open mic format too.

You're welcome! There is unexplainable raw beauty in simplicity! But, polishing and sharing a well done professional compilation is sweet too. Oh the joy of being an artist 🌹❤🌹 Blessings new Steemian Friend! I look forward to connecting with your upcoming projects. I am curious, do you celebrate Mother's Day in Spain? Will you celebrate that today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82