A Chase Scene Set in Eastern Europe (instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago


Ferrante and Teicher's album "Heavenly Sounds in Hi-Fi" is a largely experimental album of piano instrumentals that resist conventional melodies and song structures. They tend toward amelodic atmospheric sounds instead of traditional tunes, but it is still and interesting piece of work and a relaxing album to play in the background as you study. I originally listened to it just to have some background music, but I caught a few segments that I knew I needed to sample for a beat. Some of them didn't turn out as useful as I'd hoped, but the one in this beat was just perfect. In retrospect, I probably ought to go back and tweak a few things (like the drums), but overall I like the way this turned out. It slaps, though I certainly have the sample to thank more than my own production ability. It also reminds me of something you'd hear in a chase scene in an action movie set in Europe, hence the title. I hope you enjoy it!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

La música suave a pesar de mi edad no es mi estilo. Pero la romántica me apasiona sea secular o sacra. Bendiciones

Bonita música instrumental, me gusta mucho porque es relajante. Gracias por compartir.

I should listen to it a couple of times to get used to it, for now it does not excite me.

beautiful instrumental music, I've always liked relaxes me

La Música instrumental es una maravilla para relajarnos y estar en contacto con nuestro otro YO @youdontsay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00