Birdstrumental (Hip-hop beat made from bird songs)

in #dsound5 years ago


I know I've said "this is a weird one" about practically every one of the beats I've posted, but I'd be lying if I said this wasn't a weird one. I found an old record called "Common Bird Songs" and digitized it on my laptop, then I sampled a few different birds to make this utterly bizarre instrumental. I can't say it's finished-- it needs at least one more layer to it-- but here's the beta version more or less. Check it out!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I was so looking forward to listening to it but it somehow doesn't work :( I will try again tomorrow..

Agh sorry about that. I have the same problem with dsound a lot. Sometimes they start up immediately, and sometimes they never start up at all. I do low quality files to help dsound deal with it, but it doesn't always help


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99