Don't (original)

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings DSOUND!

YUNG STING BACK AGAIN - I got another song for you. this beat was actually part of 3 song EP, Beats for Sale, which was released exclusively on DSOUND! So stoked to finally be here to unveil it myself guys!into the wild. DONT was made on my KORG MINILOGUE, the blessed machine that she be. It's incredible what powers she comes equipped with, for she enables me to command the power of the funk!!! whooooooooo!!!! Don’t has gone through all sort of transformations my friend! Alas, this is its final form.... for now. lmao THANKS FOR LISTENING! I’m stoked to hear your opinions my friends!!

YUNG STING OUT!!



Yung Sting




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57