M E H (FINAL)

in #dsound6 years ago


DSOUNDERS!!!

YUNG STING here with the 2nd of 3 tracks off my EP BEATS FOR SALE. This 1 is a little less of the future funk and a little more boom-bap mixed with some neo-soul chords on top. I used my Juno mostly for this beat, though I did all the drums, programming and editing in Logic Pro, my DAW of choice. That's digital audio workstation for those of you wondering lol. I know i wondered for a while. thankfully i got out there and found out. This is always an interesting style to do for me as it comes pretty easy to me. I grew up listening to alot of soulquarians(erykah badu, d'angelo, the roots, dilla, common etc.) so the throwed off nature of beats like this are just my language.

Hope you guys dig the song!! HAVE A FANTASTIC WEEKEND!



Yung Sting



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63