Cover (fingerstyle guitar) - Post Malone - rockstar

in #dsound6 years ago



Mother…
Here I write a story about you
Breath that never caught in a lie
A determination that is not torn by the times
No matter how sick you remain lovingly
Mother…
You tirelessly serve us
With all the pride of heart
No thought for a moment tired you
You keep walking between the thorns
Mother…
I never hope you're old and old
I never want you tired of age
Always I hope you continue with me
With love give your advice
Mother..
You are my angel
Healers wound in pain
Removal of thirst for affection
Until whenever ..
I will always love you..

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @zuljalalil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63