You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I want for Xmas is Dstors

in #dstors5 years ago

I will definitely check out dstors - had it on my list since Steemfest!
I can’t wait for a time when we’re not dependent on PayPal anymore - the worst company with the worst customer service in the world, who keeps playing its customers against each other.

I also was in shock to see how much fiverr’s fees have gone up when I used it this week after a long time again. Buyers now almost pay double than what ends up in the sellers pocket. Crazy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I take it you've been bamboozld by paypal too! hahhaha

Don't get me started... Dealing with their "customer service" is a full time job, trying to solve problems you would've never had without them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87