Sort:  

Proudly delegated :)

Good luck to @dStors and all the team members we are passionately waiting for you it's time to delegate the power to increase the power of our @dStors
Let's do this.
Done 1000 SP Delegation.

IMG_4423.PNG

God bless you dear @dStors @kaliju and @derangedvisions

Thank you so much @oodeyaa - you're very smart and kind. Appreciate it.

Every time I see a little more information about @dstors it just makes the whole project so much more exciting, I can not wait to see what stores people will create - and I have two ideas of my own as well!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Interest tweaked big time 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is the most exciting project on Steemit! Hands down :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

glad to see that dStors progress smoothly! :)
I do hope that everything would be as planned and would help to boost up STEEM!

resteemed this to help give it more exposure.

Great update. We are working on the MVP and it should be there in no time. Stay tuned folks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well there be a pdf of this? Looking good!

It's linked at the bottom ↘ 🙃

How could I miss the big words VIEW THIS PAPER IN PDF geesh.

I will test it, have few products for sale an will see how it works. Keep the good job.

I'll be personally looking forward to the day when I can check out your custom toy, collections and other goodies for sale. Thank you.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10