You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL statement from @dStors.

in #dstors5 years ago

Look forward to a kick ass 2019! @dstors is on the right track. Nothing great can be built without bumps in the road. All this has led to more clarification, and that's always good for investors and consumers of any product. I'm glad I supported with 1000 SP, and I'm considering upping it to 2000. Merry Christmas guys!

Sort:  

Look forward to a kick ass 2019! @dstors is on the right track. Nothing great can be built without bumps in the road.

I said that in their post yesterday, I didnt get a reply, maybe they did not believe me.

They have a lot of people wanting their attention. Difficult to reply to everyone. Nonetheless, i believe it's a true statement.

Yeaah it's terrible this all started during these days which should be all relaxing for us..

Ossu! We'll be good - it's a healthy challenge :) Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72