You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I want for Xmas is Dstors

in #dstors5 years ago

This is why I never sell things on ebay anymore. Whenever I had something to sell I used to put it up for auction. Since I wasn't doing it daily, I was never sure what the going rates for shipping were. More often than not I guessed incorrectly and together with those crazy fees I ended up paying more than I got from the auction. I payed out of my own pocket for the customer to get their goods. And then you sometimes had to deal with them not being happy for whatever reason, like slow shipping or whatever. It's just not worth it.

Sort:  

Yeah, it gets crazy and calling them to ask for help is futile

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88