Capped Nomad, My DTIYS Challenge Entry

in #dtiys4 years ago

sketch1597568722977.png

Hello dtiys Community,

This is my version of the capped Vagabond. The reference drawing is provided by @shookt for the Draw This In Your Style Challenge. I added some details which I think would help me define the cute character. That little branch he is holding is such a nice detail and is my inspiration for the changes I made. I turned the wide collar into a flowy scarf as a protective cover against the elements. I made a pocket in front to hold a garden fork and shovel. I can now say that this cute Vagabond is a farmer planting vegetables. He is more of a nomad now who goes from place to place searching for the best place to farm. I was happy to see the result of my version hope you like it too.

If you think you are up for this challenge please give it a go or simply support it with your likes. Let us appreciate the art made by our fellow creatives. Thank you for stopping by

Kia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64