Draw This In Your Style Challenge 01: The Girl With A Green Hat

in #dtiys4 years ago (edited)

iuqhbz.png

Greetings my fellow Steemians

If you are looking for something to create and are lacking in motivation or inspiration then I challenge you to Draw This In Your Style. I found a similar challenge online and the recent reference drawing is quite similar to what I drew here. Now, if you want to give this a try then go ahead and make your own version of this drawing. Use your own style of drawing as that is the beauty of this challenge.

Why not give it a go and show us your drawing. You may use the hash tag #dtiys so we can find them easily. Can't wait to see them

Cheers
Nini

Sort:  

Wow the most advanced skills so far. Great drawing I can see this kind of style on a children's book. Very inspiring @leysa

pfj8nm.png
Hey Nini thanks for the fun challenge here's my take on it

Nice one marshie you got a distinct style. I am still trying to find mine hehehe

Definitely a cjsean style

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

nqkf6t.png
See mine hope you like it

That bird looks cute

I remember your 2D cut paper style my dear it is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61