London Stratford DTube | Ingredient #12 Westfield Stratford Foyles Book Store

in #dtube-exclusive6 years ago (edited)


DTube Exclusive

DNomad is sharing the ingredients that went into the process of him making his first $1M in 3 years.

Ingredient #12
Westfield Stratford Foyles Book Store

25625750-4DDA-479A-85B1-E91D9D24675C.jpeg

DNomad
Enjoying the 3rd week of Dtube Process of making my next fortune in next 3 years


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@nathanmars, Thanks for changing your rule for commenting DTube vlog. If not I couldn't comment you here with my failing videos on Dtube. It's ok
That's very long walking video inside the shopping mall and stayed better place of book shop. You showing my favorite book of Napoleon hill's Think & Grow Rich. otherwise another valuable books shown. I think book reading increase our knowledge. Can be change our mind, can exchange negative to positive thoughts, get better memory through reading. If you haven't time, must need to arrange fix time for it. Watching movies or TVs not giving better things to our mind.

Thanks for encouraging comment @madushanka

Thinking is the first step for growing rich. However we must create time for ourselves to think and try new things.

Reading is fast and we can skip pages that we don’t want to read. I mean reading is efficient :)

Thanks for sharing this, I'm not a book reader, but I like people who read books a lot, it's usually very interesting to talk with such people. I was reading them when I had time, I think reading books improve our imagination better than watching movies.

My new books is Twitter, but before I joined twitter I used to read random books!

Every little thing count! Reading and taking actions are so important than just reading.

Actually it's good post thanks for sharing your new book collection and shear all steemit users. so thank you so much.

Thank you so much sir I accept your gift and I see this video I watched sometime and then night I can see what they're talking thank you so much and by the way who is the admin of this channel

You’re welcome! I don’t the admin of this channel but it really help me learn books summary with animation video.

I’m sure it’ll help you too :)

Yes sir I must try and see this video then I can learn more and more thank you so much and gifting this book video

Hey man,
I think that you uploaded the same video for both ingredient 11 and 12.

Just checked it again 11 was Youtube and 12 was Foyles Book Store.

It’s impossible to upload the same video because I recording, uploading and deleting the videos as move on.

Just checked and its totally my mistake. Really sorry about messing it up :-(

I actually double checked before making the comment and I think both the times I opened up the same tab. I will also edit my comment on the ingredient 11 post.

Once again sorry for the mistake!!

It’s absolutely fine my friend:)

I especially do not belong to many books, but since I joined Steemit I saw the need to read and learn more in order to generate quality content (of course I'm still learning jajajaja), but I used to read books about how to relate to people and generate friends, and boy, has it worked for me?
Thanks for sharing this secret that you use.

Steemit is our new book!

I’m trying to find not quality but authentic content and fresh contents to improve my Steemit Journey!

6C47E624-67D7-42CB-B046-B2D601FF88A9.jpeg

I'll try it to my next video :D
Thanks bro.

Good luck bro :)

Food is life so as reading is living...to survive in this life one has to read a lot of books...and this is one thing steemit has imbibed in a lot of bloggers...thanks a lot @nathanmars for this stupendous post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74