Sort:  

@urolasa, It's reflecting as it's your first Dtube video, so welcome to Dtube Family. And for sure you've explored some amazing and breathtaking places and this video for sure telling that you've enjoyed this time. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

nice video welcom to hong kong😎

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

great. What was that at the end of the video? Dragon? Was that a festival?

Welcome to dtube family and my best wishes for you. Hong Kong is awesome place and I want to travel Hong Kong

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow traveling through this Asian super metropolis, I hope God gives me one day the opportunity to meet her. During my years at the university we always talked about Asian tigers and Hong Kong stood out until England gave it its full independence.

#snapfeedback

Hong Kong is awesome.

lovely to see my hometown is being introduced!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60