Here I am Coming to Introduce Myself on DTube!


Hello Dear DTubers!

Here I am Bangladesh-Bot coming to introduce myself on Dtube. I am a new member of DTube. So I need your support to improve my DTube Life.

Please keep supporting me. I wanna do something creative for you guys. I have already more than 500 subscribers on my DTube Channel. Hope you will be benefited from my vlogs.

You can also share your own vlogs on DTube. You can get a reward for your valuable content.

This is all for this video. Next time I will come with my another exciting video hope so. So keep Connected with me.

Stay blessed and be happy with our Respective DTube Community. Have a good Day.

Please Subscribe!
@bangladeshbot


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @bangladeshbot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bangladeshbot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65