London Chancery Lane Tube | Ingredient #9 City of London

in #dtube-promo6 years ago (edited)


Dtube Exclusive

I’m sharing the ingredients that went into my process of me making my first $1M in 3 years with my fellow Dtube citizens by going to Tube stations in London and promoting Dtube at the same time.

Ingredient #9 City of London

744C1195-5C28-48A2-A7C8-A61BC532C41D.jpeg

A4117972-691B-496C-A8C8-F954F46ED0BF.jpeg

Only DTube Citizens (Steemians who created minimum 3 Dtube contents in the past 7 days ) are allowed to comment.

DNomad
It’s all about the process and I’m starting my next 3 year process with Steem DApps

17 days in August


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice work bro, i believe that working hard and producing a valuable post or content will really attract the interest of people who are willing to help and i believe all this ingredient will truly help in archiving our aims....

back to early day that i just came across you, that you told me to create a valuable contents and new inventions. so i was inviting an artist into steemit and dtube so i refer to what you told me and the way you encourage me. so am happy to inform you the invitation was successful and i will also try the ingredients you upload and see how it will workout for me also. so today am telling you that you are a good example of people in london now. so keep on impacting life, promoting steemit and go after your aims. i believe the sky is your limit. keep it up.....

@nathanmars, I'll get my fully try today for upload Dtube video. Without doing it I'll fail to be Dtube citizen. With network issues, need to bring forward. Life definitely harder.
Tube stations in London you already got massive advantages and better decision for make dtube there.
Yep..London has big opportunities to growth up life. My class mate stayed London after finished school. He connected with FB 10 years ago ago. He gave better information about London through video calls. He's currently living here. Well explained about Ingredient #9.

That is why people are so much like London City, Specially our countries district of Sylhet peoples like most London.

Yes, it is noteable that their is lots of opportunity in London, Totally full freedom in all things, really. Happy know that you meet your life partner in London.

And I think its application in everywhere, If you work hard you will earn more money but sometimes not easy due to the Cities controlled.

By the way thanks again for sharing with us Ingredient #9.
@hafizullah

Thank you very much for doing very well and I have posted more than ten videos but not 7 days today, but I do not understand getting a reply from dtube

Another thing which is causing problems while uploading videos to dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67