Part 1: Watercolor Painting Time lapse

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


A watercolor portrait in briston board.
Part 1 of the timelapsed watercolor painting process I made without reference.

Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you aalagenesis! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71