You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTIKO LOTTERY - Presentation

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi @moncia90

Well! This is a bold and interesting idea you have to boost engagement and gamification, and much respect to you for your efforts!

As you are probably aware, this is a really quiet time on Steem, and so I hope that your efforts bring some lottery players and some additional eyes to @partiko. I do feel that something like this could be really popular during the times when we have a greater influx of accounts, but let's not wait for that! :)

Embarrassingly, I have not installed the app (yet!), but I'm well aware that it is one of the fastest growing alternatives to steemit.com, and the adoption by a growing number of accounts here speaks for itself.

Depending on number of entries, it looks like you will have a reasonable task in scoring, but hopefully this is manageable and worthwhile for you.

Best of luck with this, kudos for the initiative!

Sort:  

This is a great comment Asher and I am really glad of that!!!
It will be a tough work for me, but I know that during difficoult periods like this it Is important to shake the users with something of bold, as you wrote.

It was a my idea and I hope to be enough to create Engagement and at the same time be able to have everything under control.
It is a project that I prepared during last weeks and I am happy that @crypto.talk and Partiko staff believe in my and in Partiko Lottery.

This last link is for you, @abh12345:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99