[Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Tauren Paladin - Dungeons: The Deadmines & Wailing Caverns

in #dtube6 years ago


We are off to doing some dungeons!

Finally a tank queued up and we got into a dungeon, he was running them pretty quick and smooth. Had a lot of fun doing DPS.

After these two dungeons I'm going to go tank myself and see if that is still fun to do and if the queues are quicker. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Queues should be instant.

As a tank, you can easily get powerful enough to just pull everything haha.

Do you have any BOA's?

Yeah I found some, unfortunately not the shield though so will have to use the one from Wailing Caverns. :D

Great post as always especially

In regards to your cigarettes quitting. You have now huge audience, they are your fans and in some way you motivate them. There is no way back for you to give up otherwise you become their excuse. I don’t know you, they don’t know you much either, but if you can change...


PS: Call yourself non-smoker!

Thanks! :)

Into my 2nd day now still smoke-free!

Keep it up, bruh.

The first few days are the worst, @acidyo! Just a few more days and things will be a little better ;) We believe in you!

Congrats! It's a hard habit to break.

Oh man this post was brilliant!!

But not weird. Definitely not wierd.

Hi. Please follow me and upvote me, i will follow and upvote you, thanks

Oh bro, a tank has always been my favorite character to play with. I loved playing Tank back in Lineage II (Paladin) and I love playing a tank in Dota 2 :)

lets us make it a smoke free world from all level be it cigarette be it pollution

nice post

GRAT POST

Are you playing the free version or did you buy the game? I'm currently playing the free version as a dwarven priest. ^.^

@acidyo I just love WOW mate! I always go tank myself btw! Damn insane skills there! How's it going with them smokes?

very interesting, surely nice to play dtube

Wonderfull post..
gaming is most entertaining way...
thanks for sharing ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57