[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 Rift - Torment 2 level 18

in #dtube6 years ago


Getting close to Torment 3 now. Got a nice set legendary chest item in the last run and my DPS has clearly improved.

As you can tell my HP is jumping down a lot faster now, especially on that first elite monster. Not sure if I'm ready for torment 3 yet but will give it a try soon.

I should probably check out my skills a bit as well as I haven't changed much since level 60, could go for a bit more survival mode.

If you have played this game more than me then feel free to give me any tips for my monk, would be much appreciated!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Getting legendary stuff is a dopamin explosion in the brain :-D I always loved those moments when I got really rare items... OMG I get old. This was over 15 years ago :-) (Diablo II)

Getting legendary stuff is satisfying. Man you should have played Diablo as soon as it first came out...it was ALMOST impossible to profit a legendary slip. The chances were consequently low until they made the loot 2.0 update. It was brutal to acquire any bigger once you played especially back there wasn't even the paragon system nevertheless. @acidyo

Well, I really really thought about it - but in fact, I avoided it, because I know how addicted I can get with Diablo :-D I was a child when I played Diablo I and a teenie when I played Diablo II - I loved both so much... I played them for hours and hours.... Who knows, when Diablo V. comes out and I am a 70ty year old guy, maybe I play it again. In the meantime I enjoy watching @acido s videos.

...Damn it. Blizzard did a great job on this game. Together with Final Fantasy VII - those are my favourite ones!

yes sir that's really.

That's a sick game! Making a thousand dollars in 1 hour for playing a game you enjoy has always been one of my dreams! I gotta message you in private and ask you how the best way in recording a game is. It would also be nice if I can record my friend's that are talking on discord while we play dota 2 because we tend to laugh and make jokes a lot and it's really funny and
enjoyable.

Also, I gotta record a game of Fifa and how the noobs rage quit on me and curse me in the chat when I play a nice sweaty online game of fifa :)

@acidyo D3 RIFT and TRION WORLDS ROCK!
Wait what??? Do you have like 30 fingers on each hand? Lol

You rocking with Diablo 3. Keep playing Torment 3 near level. Great..
Very speedy game. How you'll handle your fingers. Are you god :D

We have to play diablo together some times.
I prefer Heroes of the storm but Diablo is great too :)

If u need help AmenBreak#2552 is my btag. Y could help you push forward on those torment lvs ;)

looks good but didnt play befor

That angel fights really smooth! i want to have a better pc to play games like that. Regards

Although not a good player, the game is more enjoyable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95