[Acid Plays] Battlerite

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone!

Took some time to relax my mind and play some games today and recorded it, thought I'd share!

First game the player on my team disconnected after the first game even though we won the first round, bummer.

Second game was an easy win.

Third one was really fun, the enemy team were a bit premature with saying "gg" which stands for good game. ;)


Apologize for the background noise.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

An interesting game, than something very similar to dota. That's just the time for the party is much less. Here's to us on the basis of Steem to make some sort of game. Good luck to you and good.

Nice, i wish im back home playing games, but at work, and once hit home spend time with family, steemit a little, wow need to balance my life again..

But seriously was fun playing civilization for hours on my PC last time, before work and family enters.. :) but now it is just a different fun..:)

Thanks for entertaining us , looks like a fun game, I might download it because I'm a League Of Legends guy :)

I've played that a bit too, mainly Vel'koz. :P

Nice! Did you try Dota 2? it has the same concept and it's a lot of fun

I should try it. ^^

Well, i wasn't quite sure before that big guys do play games. Lol! That really nice.

Talking games now, I've been thinking of doing games reviews once in a while on my blog. Seems the upvotes for it are juicy. Might have to look up that game and download.

@acidyo You deserve every bit of free time you get man! You've been doing so much for us here on steemit! God bless you and thank you!

I remember when my sister and I were kids, we would play mortal combat all night long😁I wouldn’t mind playing it now, actually hehe

This game is soo interesting, female fighters are always strong and daring. I'm downloading asap.

@acidyo, That would be great entertainment gaming adventure. Its really fighting looks I see. But I need to detail of download these game. I refer to play that. Thank you for the 3D gaming access.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87