[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 Rift - Torment 2

in #dtube6 years ago


We purchased the expansion of Diablo 3 with @strawhat and played it through in a couple days.

Been playing some Rift after that without my items yet being top level and attempted the highest level for the first time and decided to record it.

On the right side you see the progression and the timer catching up to it.

Enjoy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like this game! It was my fav game when I was young!

Dig the game play! Have you looked into the game Divinity Original Sin yet ? I think it would be right up your ally. Subscribed, im new to here got a few videos so far.

No haven't heard of that game actually, will look into it!

Penguinz0/Cr1tikal streamed it for awhile on Twitch with some of his friends and were roleplaying for it. Gives you a good feel for the game and a few laughs if you're interested, lol.

Oh yeah, this is a very interesting game! There was a huge number of new enemies, and some of them live, it seems, only in the rifts. Many new monsters are "multi-level". For example, some of them are able after death to open portals to another world, where there are "golden" mobs and cursed trunks that launch mini-events. Other monsters after death "generate" their smaller versions, which are also capable of "spawning" others, even smaller and more annoying reptiles. I'm not talking about such demons, which appear in a fragile form, and then after a couple of strokes climb into the ground to return in the form of stone golems. In general, artists and designers have tried to fame, giving us excellent enemies for destruction. Thank you @acidyo and Happy New Year!

Omg I was just talking about this game with someone today and I was like I haveeee to get it !! Maybe we would play then:P

@acidyo Rift!!!! Trion Worlds rocks man! Holly molly I wanna play right now!
Highest level for the first time right here?? Whaaat???
Crazy skills!

I do no like green eggs and ham!

Ah seeing you run rifts on Diablo 3 makes me want to hop back on there to play! Are you referring to the Rise of the Necromancer as the expansion that you guys just bought?

No the one before that. ^^

Ah the Reaper of Souls expansion. That expansion really made me fall in love with the Diablo 3 End game. The new act is way too fun to play through, not surprised you guys tore through it in a couple days.

Jesus, man. You're tearing right through Diablo III it sounds like, lol. How many hours do you have in it thus far?

By the way, Happy New Years, dude.

Not too much, maybe like 8 hours, had a lot of items with +exp.

Happy new years!

Wait, like throughout the whole game including playing through this DLC you've only put in 8 hours?

I love this game, i play it a lot of time :).

Nice post

hey vote for me in my news videos :) pls

Great game play I love diablo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66