WoW WoTLK [For the Horde]

in #dtube5 years ago


There were some random players looking for more people to do the [For the Horde] achievement in chat so I figured I'd give it a go. It basically involves killing all leaders of the 4 major alliance cities to get it and you'd get a cool black bear mount for doing it as well.

So this is the recording of it, we got lucky and didn't meet much alliance at our attempt, even though it would've been more fun had it been a bit more difficult. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always HORDE!

lok'tar ogar!

Filthy horde, get out of our lands! My lvl 85 Warlock was retired years ago but could still come back to see you off.

WotLK was probably one of my most favorite expansions. I mean, it was basically easy mode for a lot of people, but I was never able to tank with my Pally the same in any of the other expansions. I actually felt like I was doing a good job in WotLK. The tournament at the North end of the map was tedious too, but I spent the time grinding out the wins to get the rep rewards!

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Zeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Euer Curationvoter

Bis denne

This random player will be the best in every game challenge

Boyfriend loves this game. He almost got fired from his boyfriend position because of it. haha. :D

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75