CS:GO Compilation [Steemit.com] tiny whale

in #dtube6 years ago


Testing out dtube for the first time! Really surprised by how far it seems it has come since I checked it out a long time ago. Really excited to see it continue to develop and be used by more and more people over time!

In this video I've compiled some kills from recent CS:GO games. I usually play with the Steemit.com tag in front of my username to "get the word" out there, now and then I play with @strawhat who also uses the tag. :)

Hope you enjoy the clips!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have you really found fun in playing, and what difference for other games ???

I also........and please help me

ZxZX.JPG
Send Bitcoin Over, Already have $500 from steemit alone.
trollface.jpg

Good to see dTube is able to handle the load. It was choppy there for a while.

It would be great to see a clan of steemit in the esports

camis.png

He is quite a rager don't beleive this video lol

Good thing voice chat doesn't get recorded! xD

Hmm, i'll have to try dtube some day. I noticed it has a embed option. It still has a ways to go however. Nice gameplay btw @acidyo ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

May I contact you at facebook or twitter?
Thank sir

dtube might make it into the big boys league pretty soon...

It seems like it can gain traction as long as many people rally around the dtube platform. The economic incentive is the same as Steemit. If it gains user adoption the users win more exposure and more money flows to the content providing users. All could make content/create income.

follow me!

Increase the number of users related to the degree of pleasure in playing, and their sense of difference for other games!!!

Do we just need more users for that or what?

Of course, when you increase the number of users, it raises enthusiasm and increase the degree of pleasure among them!!!

Counterstrike was one of my favorite games in high school. I used to go and sit at the back of a net cafe with a bunch of dudes (I'm a girl) and play lan with them, I owned them so much & they never knew it was me. I love this game! I was in an all girls clan at one point too lol. I should get it again, my friend has been bugging me to DL steam, and I've been bugging him to join Steemit lol. Might see you on there one day! Having trouble loading DTube but i'll come back to watch it.

Let me tell you, it is not appropriate to be at the expense of your interest in studying,Particular in the chapter, is not it???

I´ve bought cs 1.6 in steam just to remember the good old days!

follow me and follow you go

When I tried Dtube a couple of weeks ago, it was very slow, but this time the video started immediately. Not for long, though, as buffering keeps happening. The page looks nice, though. I think, given enough time, dtube might become a force to be reckoned with.

My favorite shooter is Battlefront, I haven't played it for a while as life is keeping me at bay, but I love the Star Wars maps and easter eggs in the game. I am going to try out Tom Clancy's Division today as it has free weekend on Uplay and contrary to the reviews, I hope it will be fun. :D

I hope it will improve over time.

It should! It has amazing potential.

Indeed! Great work @dtube! It no longer gives me those pesky errors when uploading videos. And it uploads quicker than Youtube! Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85