[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 - Torment 2 level 15

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

Been playing some D3 lately while watching the Steem market go crazy. Felt like each time I started playing it started pumping so I became superstitious and played more often, so far so good.

Been gearing up a bit lately and increasing the difficulty of the game, can easily clear torment 2 rift now for the greater rift key to do the timed runs and attempted Torment 2 level 15 today.

Next video I will try a higher difficulty, not sure if my class is OP or if I'm just that good. ;) :P


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOL...So, I was not alone on being superstitious ...

Been playing some D3 lately while watching the Steem market go crazy. Felt like each time I started playing it started pumping so I became superstitious and played more often, so far so good.

I was all the time staring at STEEM price chart at coin market cap and it's was going up like crazy. $8.43 is what it hit today. If you keep playing the same level and the game and I keep staring at Steem price at CMC, it will keep going up. Easy recipe. :) By the way, I wrote a post on it. May be, you can take a look.

Steem On!

lol. thanks for playing, you are the reason steem is mooning, don't stop till it reaches $50, i hope your fingers don't bleed though.

hi am a newbie how can i learn how to play this game...thanks alot

@acidyo Lel Play some more man! Keep playing, maybe Steem will hit 20 USD :) !!

Seriously though, insane skills~! You must be a gamer! (kidding, I know you! :P)

Hey @Acidyo, I have two questions for you :D

  1. Are you playing seasonal? if yes remember to do complete the first four chapters in your journal, that will reward you a full set of Uliana's Stratagem - and if you aren't playing seasonal, how come? :D
  2. What are you recording your games with? I've been thinking about blogging about my adventures in world of warcraft!

Thanks for great content, keep it up! I really enjoy watching your vids!

oh forgot to mention, the rewards for journal is only available in seasonal as fare as I know!

Hi @acidyo Happy New Year
A wonderful game and when the level is harder the suspense is increased waiting for you to share the second stage
But I expect you will get higher results

Keep playing non stop for 24 hours. We will be thankful to you.

Beautiful game.
Fans of the series will find that the story is the biggest and most attractive element of the game, and will enjoy seeing how the war between the high heavens and burning hells unfolds and your part in it. But you aren't likely to feel emotionally invested in any of it. The story is extremely linier and it would have been nice to be able to steer the narrative a little based on choices that you make during conversations, even if these choices had no effect on the over all story.

Please do not stop playing, I wish steem to reach $ 30.
You're doing great!

@acidyo, Lol...don't stop playing...keep going with Diablo3 and STEEM.... I heard before late hours next march STEEM will be $100. If its happen we'll billionaire :D

I'm like you.
I'm nolife.
Anyway good plays ;)
Invite You to watch my vlog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94