[Acid Plays] CS:GO - One of my best games in some time

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

Had one of the best starts into a game today. Was even told to turn my hacks off which is always a compliment. :D

It toned down a bit later but we still managed to get an easy win!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Not great, for now. :p

acid, how does one get to where you're at?

You've been saying that for ages, man! Get that new PC pronto! You're long overdue for a stream ;)

I agree if acid got a better pc and made streams it be lit. I have never heard acids voice though, might be a robot.

He's streamed before over on twitch, no idea if the videos are still up though. He has a pretty normal, non robotic voice :P

I want to play the game!!!

God bless you.

I love that game too, Haven't played in a while but i might get er goin again after seeing this lol

ahaha kewl
i do plan to buy xbox for gaming ;)

Better invest in a pc man, A good gaming PC is better than an xbox and will be also great to work on!

What's the name of the game

Counter Strike: Global Offnsive
Short: CS:GO

Damn, that game looks bad @ss!

Addictive game

Acid - Can I play you one day? Hit me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63