Sort:  

I don't have an Ethereum wallet..... it looks cool though from the website!!

I'd recommend this one https://metamask.io/

It's basically like Steem's Keychain, let's you create a wallet as well. :)

hehehe I'm level 9 :D

You enjoying it? :D

I AM :D I'm level 20 , I+ in ranking,something now......... but I saw they are having a preorder and that is when.........things will change.......

but Yes, having a ton of fun!! I got 3 people to sign up need 2 more

and I have over 2000 raffle coins but can not use them until I get 2 more........

They did a great job making it......

making decks is a bit hard...... but I don''t know all the cards yet.......

so THANK YOU!! :D

Thanks!! I have a wallet now and received 3 free decks. Not sure I can play with what I have but at least I have an account :D

Thank You again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79