[Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Demon Hunter Starting Zone [Part 1]

in #dtube6 years ago


I took a small break from leveling up my Tauren Paladin after the stream earlier tonight and decided to test out the demon hunter that is new to the expanions "Legion".

They are a class of the Illidari and use the warglaives as their weapons and here we get to see how they start out with some lore in the cinematics.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ohh man watching you play Wow definitely reminds me of the old days when I used to play, from fighting lich king to farming herbs for potions so we were prepared for raids :)
Great play man, your awesome!

~" Make love not Warcraft " :)

Enjoy the vote and reward! Mutual Upvote you :)
Follow and Upvote you.

I use to Play a Demon Hunter and the Char# name was Demon Hunter... They were good old days... think that was close to 5 years ago or more.. LOL wow how time flies.

I haven't played World of Warcraft for years, but it still makes me smile whenever I see someone mention it. A lot of great nostalgic memories. I'm going to check your streams out for some reminiscing.

I'm in the same boat! I don't trust myself to play it again but I love watching acid play. Just brings me right back.

I sadly had to stop playing when Pandaria came out. I still miss the good ole days of having to walk up and down STV when you couldn't get your 60% mount till level 40. I play a lot of D3 now and that is about it.

Demon hunters are such a fun class to play! I think you will enjoy them, and If you still consider tanking, DHs is definitely worth looking in to! + its a fast way to get to level 110 ;) If you need any help leveling, gearing or similar, I'd be more than happy to help you out :)

cool.. i want like you, you know anything about this game and you can break down all the problems about this game .. it is very beyond that.
great @acidyo

great...this game .. it is very beyond that.

wow..its a great information....tnx for post it... i waiting for your next post

you performed very well in this section friend
@acidyo

I watched the video and you play nice. I also went to the old times with this video. Thank you :) @acidyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74