[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 - Act 3 feat. Strawhat

in #dtube6 years ago


I've spent a lot of time relaxing and gaming so far this christmas break.

@strawhat purchased Diablo 3 and we started playing it. I hadn't played it in years, I decided to go with the Monk class and he chose a Barbarian.

We started out with normal difficulty but it appeared as though Blizzard had nerfed the game to the ground, like they do most of the time. So we played the rest of the game on Hard mode and even that felt pretty easy most of the game, we could just run through all hoards of normal monsters and stop by the epic and legendary ones to kill them hoping for some nice loot.

In this video I recorded the boss leading up to Azmodan and then the last boss fight. Enjoy!

Copyright Free Music.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do you have an Xbox and play Fortnite or FIFA 18? If you do let me know and we can play together one time! Setting up a STEEM stream team.

Acid is a PC gamer, he has forsaken any and all gaming consoles :(

PC ftw! :D

Not a relevant comment for here, but I tried to ask you the other day if you were cool if I used your AskSteemit tag/idea for a post of mine and didn't get a response. I just made it, but if you were trying to keep that as your own series or wanted it to stay more related to crypto in general just let me know and I'll change my tag and title :)

This was a classic game that I never got in to. There are so many great games out there and being a hardcore gamer my self, it's hard to have time to play them all :D.

By the way, Dtube lags a lot, I use IPFS for now.

Diablo lags way too much can not even play it most times.

If you are looking for a very similar play style but is actually challenging during the story/campaign I would check out Grim Dawn. Lots of fun and has some interesting additions to the diablo game play style.

Grim Dawn is real good! I have been planning to play it at some point.

Ya it's a lot of fun, been playing it for a few months now.

Diablo was always one of my favorite games growing up. So cool!

My favorate character is this guy who summons allies like the worm,wolf and other bunch of guys, but i cant seem to finish the campaign with him instead i just used the mage and the very powerful golem that he can summon. at first i used the dirt or mud golem was it? until i reached the fire golem i cant remember but try those classes out there amazing!

I played Diablo I and II back in the days and almost got addicted. Blizzard does a damn good job with this series... I really would like to game #3 too, but I am afraid my reallife would.... disapear in nothingness :-D

But it is fun to watch your videos! Nice substitute ;-)

Love this game on any platform! Re-Steemed and followed

I miss grinding my ass off on Diablo 2 during the summer lmao

Is Diablo 3 worth purchasing in 2018?
I have not played before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75