[Gaming] CS:GO - [Steemit.com] Tiny Whale

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone!

2 of my recent games. Tried some new stuff this time around like 2x speed when nothing much was happening and without music instead so the viewers can listen what I hear in the game. Unfortunately you can't hear the voice recordings as I'd have to record while playing for that but my current PC can't handle it so I have to record after the games.

In one of these games there was a player who was also into crypto! It really seems like mainstream adoption is right around the corner as more and more people are aware of it, we discussed a bit what coins he was holding and he asked about Steem. I told him he should buy some and check out the site. ;)

In one of the games I'm playing with @strawhat, in the other just with randoms.

Hope you enjoy!

Edit: seems like it's been uploaded without sound this time for some reason. :/ Oh well, put on some music of your own choice in this case while watching it. ^^


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That a great video. We can have a group for CS players to play.

This comment has received a 15.45 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @fproductions.

I second this. I just started streaming this weekend and we need more CS players!!!

time to install some games :) well that goes for myself ;)

That's what i wanted ! I love CS and we can play it together as steemians :)

I'll be streaming on Dlive this week daily!

What is your rank bro?

I just started playing matchmaking not too long ago, I'm the rank right under global. In ESEA I will be in Main for league this upcoming season. Check out my intro haha, I use to be a "pro".

I'm up for playing as a steem group :D

I'm going to soon. :)

Wow, I can't find DLive! Is it available anywhere?!

Never mind, found it! www.dlive.io

If it's anything like DTube, I am so down to stream to it! :)

Last game I played a lot was Destiny 2, but I feel so cheated cause the end game is so meh...

What an interesting way to find someone interested in cryptos! You are right it seems that mass adoption is right around the corner! More people every day are becoming interested in it! Hopefully the price doesn't drop significantly and fleece the new guys! I will watch the video when it loads! My internet is moving slower than molasses right now!

Awesome! :) :) :)

Do you play any MOBA games? :)

I used to play Heroes of Newerth a lot back in the days, nowadays can't find time since crypto-hype is strong...

Would you play if the points won were tied to mining a crypto?

Check this out: https://pacman.steemliberator.com/

Now, if I could just have the same thing done with Total War: Arena...

well you are doing good and playing also hope it bring you more success in upcoming future great work

Dang, that's a really cool story man. Everyone is finding out about cryptocurrency. People are talking about bitcoin left and right and now you are hearing them talk about steem, that's awesome!

Wait for your game, that's really amazing, disclose and try out to use, thanks @acidyo

looks pretty amazing.thanks for share.

wow really amazing thanks for sharing but i love the game far cry never played this game before but i,ll try it after my examination.have you played Far cry it is really amazing game. try Far cry 5 it will release in may 2018

Far Cry 3 holds up really well, Far Cry 4 is mostly like 3, but with slightly better graphics and game engine, but a slightly weaker story. Far Cry 5 looks... different, but interesting.

I'd definitely recommend FC3, i haven't played much of FC4 yet, but 3 was definitely a good game imo.

Edit: forgot to mention - FC3 has one of the best villains in gaming history. The writing for his character was fantastic.

i have played FC3 it is really an amazing game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97