Local Rideshare scooter threatens to call police on me if I don't unlock it with an App :D

in #dtube6 years ago


While walking around promoting Steem locally as I do everyday, I found this electric scooter which has clear instructions for anyone to come ride it, but when I downloaded the app and tried scanning my ID but the app wouldnt scan it, and so when I tried to just push the scooter manually without power, an alarm came on and a pre recorded female voice yelled out "Stop, Unlock me or I will call the Police!"

Well just found it comical, these scooters are all over the place, just took a really nice image of some new ones at night with their blue LEDs lighting up the sidewalk beneath them!

Just thought they looked really cool and made the whole sidewalk look cool like this!

They really do add to the environment! I wonder when theyll allow us to charge our phones from them for a few mins, or maybe they can broadcast wifi and just drive around autonomously delivering food :)

Thanks for watching! I hope to use d.tube a lot more often!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are buzzing with ideas.
That is really good though.
I do not see them in my area in FL.

LOL Try making something a little more needed, these werent really asked for lol but it would be better to show us some new Logos for Wafrica, maybe show us something we need like a Video that explains how Steem works, use this as your example

We ne3ed more animations like this which can explain Curation, Delegation, etc

erimakasih has talked about "Local Rideshare scooter threatens to call police on me if I do not unlock it with an App" I like your reviews....

That's so amazing news. The scooter is really funny. Have you ever ride on it? DTube video helps to understand your post. Thanks for sharing.

The video was really exciting and thrilling to watch, you added some stylishness flare to the video man. Nice and engaging video @ackza

It is funny indeed 😂. Next time be careful instructions can be misleading and thank God the mean voice didn't call the 🚨 we will have e had to come use some steem to get you out.

The headline will read " steem will not only put money in your pocket but also can bail you out of jail" 😂

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

great video man, i like it, have a nice day...

That's funny scooter

@ackza it is the ATTACK of the KILLER Scooters. This is how the ELITE take out Humanity.........................

Lol.!A very interesting post.Thanks for a interesting post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95