You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 53 ||

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Cool man we shoudl organzie thsi sort of post withs teem in SCHOOLS in ONE mega master post or tribe i imagien a steemspeak tribe for scotbot steem engien for EVERY schoolon earth one day! untill then we can start witha STEEM SCHOOSL @steemschools scotbot site for students who WILl need their own site! its primary busines model can be hrough donations and volunteers as peopel in schooslhave all thsi teima dn many peopel already are paid to adminstrate and coudl sue steem as teh perfect tool to keep track of eveyrone , they can hold a copy of student keys and studenst are feree to make personal accounts and school accounst can be seperate incase peoepl worry about schools having acces to teh students money... teachers or clasrooms can ahve accounta and beenficiary rewrads on steempeak.comc an be set to them or teh school istelf can collect a percentage on teh teachers and students posst to fund teh school and field trips etc ....

remind sme of tyeh work @mcsamm @kofpato @emmanueloppong and @steemgh were doing

Sort:  

I remember the advice I got from @Acidyo, he was wishing that one day kids will have steem accounts and maybe we can keep some fund in their wallet so they can use later for education or for maybe other things. I am happy to see you think about similar things. But maybe it is not possible here when I myself work with risk, holding crypto is not legal here and I can't deal with it publicly. Also even if I create accounts for them, it will be a big problem. I don't know where the kids will go, many of them already left school without any notice. They come here in the city and leave when can't continue here and look for other cities.

I am happy with my earning from @Azizbd . I am not taking any beneficiary rewards from the school account. People give upvotes as it is going for kids education, but I am also raising fund or earning or getting support ( whatever we say) from my personal account. So I have some good support from many followers for my work and content I share. I will also be happy to chat with you for more details discussion. My discord username #azizbd2850 . You can also check another project belongs to me @WomenEmpowerment but it is working with the mother of these children. I will check the projects you mentioned above. Thanks for your resteem and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69