KC15 6-2-3 minor barre chords

in #dtube5 years ago


I've been a member of Tony's Acoustic Challenge since May 2017 and the daily exercises are pure gold. I decided a while back that recording myself playing them would be a good method of ensuring that I actually play them properly and it's working! And since I'm recording them, it really makes sense to publish them and try to encourage other players to sign up to Tony's course. I highly recommend it!

Visit tonypolecastro.com and sign up if you'd like to see the full lesson and get the tab and everything. There's a wonderful community there that's very supportive and encouraging, much as there is here, but more niche.


Visit Acoustic Guitar IO to get more of my guitar content.
My gig schedule and personal guitar blog is at camsmusic.net


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87