Always on Steemit? OK. Lets do some AcroYoga🤸 (DTUBE)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



^click to watch on DTUBE

What happens when you find out about Steemit...? You become obsessed with Steemit!!

@karensuestudios and I talk about Steemit all day, everyday. We definitely spend a few hours each day reading articles from are favorite Steemit friends and also coming up with our own content ideas.

We love wearing our Steemit shirts and making fun acroyoga flows together.
AcroYoga is probably the only thing that will make us both take a break from Steemit at the same time.😂

We love making fun videos for Steemit.
Take a look, I hope it will make you laugh!😂

Thanks for all the support!
Have an awesome day!
STEEM ON!
this oneeeeeee.gif
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @acromott, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1024 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5001.75. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I did not see the video completely enough to see the video and give you my comments. In general, you have written a lot of things, many have made fun a lot, all the extraordinary videos

Thanks buddy! I am glad you enjoy my content!
I love making fun videos for Steemit and DTUBE

I always try to watch your videos but sometimes I do not see your videos

Sir can I resteem your post?

That would be awesome, of course :)

Resteem done! please cheek my blog. Maybe you can collect some important information from my post.

Post is awesome
Astim's website remains very important to me @acromott

thanks..
who is Astim?

upvote and reasteam done please check my profile

I had a good laugh..
Steemit addiction is a good addiction

Spectacular and incredible like always

I have seen some parts of the video. You talked a lot about steemit. And made a lot of fun. I feel so much better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85