Get UP and MOVE - Don't forget to take breaks from Steemit (Funny video) 😂

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


^ click to watch on DTUBE

Some times everyone needs a little kick in the butt!
If you are sitting around all day long on the computer hopefully you have someone that will pull you out of your desk and get you to move and be active. Sometimes I can spend hours and hours on Steemit, I can spend all day working on content and reading blog posts.
It is nice when I to get a text message from a friend that wants to go workout or do acroyoga. It can really help motivate me to be active.

Also, remeber to be that friend to get your friends to be active! If you see a friend sitting around all day on a computer, make sure to grab and remind them to atleast stand up and stretch and move thier body.
If you spend all day on the computer make sure to get up ever hour and move!

I hope our funny video reminds you to get up and MOVE !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're on the move. STEEMIT IN THE MOVE = @acromott

Hahhah Gotta move ;)

HAHAHAHA.. Just can't stop laughing.🤣🤣🤣...Love the dance on the beat:)

;)
I am glad you liked it

Yeah me too

hey acrromtt..i wait for your post..thanks for sharing..best of luck✌✌👌

Thanks :)
I am glad you like my post

thanks my friend..i will wait for your next post..✌✌✌👌👏

You said the real thing. Actually like one with you @acromott

This is glorious! I love it! Short, sweet, and to the point!

Acroyoga is new to me.

Hahaha I love this, I may even make my own version! You guys are awesome :)

Congratulations @acromott, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1030 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6111.98. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

HAHAHA.. Can't stop laughing ou LOUD.
Really hilarious.

Meanwhile, I crafted a Beginners Guide to "Dtube" . I hope, this will help others who're starting with @dtube

PS: If sharing my links in posts triggers spam, then please let me know in reply, I will remove it ASAP. (All I want is - to help our community grow)

So true! Exercise should be first thing to do in the morning, and then the rest of the day do whatever you feel comfortable to! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98