You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pewdiepie Joins DLive!

in #dtube5 years ago

You got to admit Dlive has a much better looking UI than DTUBE.
Hopefully dtube can step up their game with some updates and new features.
I am excited about all the other dapps and action on the Steem blockchain. Hopefully we can get some great exposure this year!

Sort:  

It does, I was trashtalking a lot in the video

Dlive always had a great team and I knew it since day 1

They lied a lot but they did it professionally... 😂

As well they abused STEEM to pay themselves while we could give all that rewards to a whole different community

It is how it is.

Likewise my friend, I agree with you

Exposure will come when the right moment comes... Its good cause we can accumulate more until then :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82