What's up DTUBE!! - Check out my new favorite shirt!! 👕

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



^ click to watch on DTUBE!

Check it out, my new @DTUBE shirt! I love representing Steemit and DTUBE. I was wearing my Steemit shirt almost every day of the week, so I was super excited when @karensuestudios surprised me with a DTUBE shirt!

I love sharing Steemit and DTUBE with everyone I meet. I am like a walking billboard for our favorite platform. 😉

I wanted to share my excitement for DTUBE and my awesome new shirt!

Happy holidays!!!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can’t wait till you see mine and @spenceryan’s 😍

Oh snap! You guys got some coming!!!? :)

Oh hell yes haha we actually ordered them so we have to wait almost two weeks and definitely was pricey - it’ll be worth it!

Niiiiice can't wait to see them 😉👍

i need one ! :D
gone start design some art lettering steemit and dtube shirts as soon as my ipad arrives will keep you and the community updated ;)
peace love and happy holidays from austria ;)

YES! Please let me know! I can't wait to see what you come up with ! :)

perfect ! will keep u posted :P

That is cool shirt

I love it!! ;)

a cool one

Great guy! Compliments and Merry Xmas

Thanks! Happy holidays! :)

Welcome as always

I need one toO dear friend

Nice t-shirt and great channel..I follower of your videos :)

I want this shirt :(
:D

Good morning my friend, amazing video like always / One and only acromott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76