✈️ Mavic Pro First flight! Awesome views and AcroYoga 🤸

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today I got to try out my new Mavic Pro for the first time!

After getting all the batteries charge, registering the drone with the FAA, buying the insurence(just in case I crash it), and practicing on a flight simulator, I was then ready to go FLY!

I took the drone to a local park with a huge field. I was amazed how intuitive the controls are to fly the drone.
I was most impressed with the quality of the 4k camera! I can't wait to take lots of photos and videos from the sky on my travels. It is also going to be so much fun capturing action shots of acroyoga!!

In the @dtube video you will see me flying around the park and some footage of @karensuestudios and I doing some acro.

I hope you enjoy my shots. Stay tuned for more!
Have a wonderful day!
Thank you for all the support!!!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wish you a lot of success

Thank You!!

It should be interesting how you apply this to your Acroyoga indeed.

Yeah I can wait to get some sweet angles

The angles should be really interesting I bet.

its great technology.thanks for sharing.

I am glad you liked it

Awesome. Love this kind of stuff. Keep up the good work.

Awesome video Form dtube. Excellent entertainment and enjoyable life. Thanks for sharing such a good post

Hello my friend, it's a good article. I follow you and you follow me please. thank you very much.

entertainment is life. without entertainment life is like a robot. drone is very good toy for entertainment. i wish i have one. but can't afford.

beauty post.i like your post.thanks for sharing

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84