🤸 Friday Night Fun at the Indoor Climbing Gym 🤸

in #dtube5 years ago


One of my favorite spots in town is the indoor climbing gym. It is a great spot to rock climb, exercise, and do ACROYOGA! They have a nice padded floor that helps us stay safe. I love getting my friends together on a Friday night for a fun acro sesh! 🙃🤙


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow that looks so cool! If I were to try that I’d probably fall on my face lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Naaah can do acroyoga too! I will show you some fun stuff if we meet someday! :)

Climber community is a very wonderful family, I wish I could be in that environment now but anyway I wish you a wonderful time there ;)

@acromott, As always, this session also went so artistic. And dogs are always fun to have and for sure their energy is unmatchable. Stay blessed. 🙂

i did some indoor climbing a few months ago as the first time, was an amazing workout, would love to do that again, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77