๐Ÿ• Happy Dogs! Hurley and Ruby ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿถ

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)



^ click to watch on Dtube! ^

My parents have two dogs. Hurley the puggle and a recent new member to the family, Ruby.
As you will see in my @dtube video, Hurley is not camera shy at all. He shows off his cute face as Ruby loves running after balls and freebies!
I had fun playing with these pups yesterday when I was hanging out at my parents house. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ•

STEEM ON!
Have an awesome day!
Thanks for watching and for all your support!
@acromott


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Hurley of course knows his place in your family, I see all the confidence coming from that...
I love Ruby playing like a child....
Both of them are awesome!

They are so much fun! :)
Yeah Ruby has so much energy. She is much younger then Hurley

:)

Dangerous dogs like you :)

hahah
They are sooo dangerous ;)

I love dogs that not shy of camera..... I hope i can get one soon.

dog are sooo awesome!
Some day I want to get my own Pug.
I have to wait until I have the right place. My apartment is to small

your dogs is very nice, i like dogs, i have 3 dogs, nice

Dogs are awesome! :)

Nice dogs :) Best Regards !

Cute dogs!
I'll take this opportunity and start thinking show my own dogs! :D

the dogs are like my family
more charming than humans ;)

So cute your dog. I have a pet animal. She is so cute. I have passed many times with her.

I love dogs and I guess it dog is a model, it knows how to strike a post lol. Loving your dog unlike mine that can stay for me to take a nice shot without it running.

really beauteous dog..have a good time with him..
@resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73