Hand to Hand Practice - AWESOME ACROBATICS 🤸

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


^ click to watch on DTUBE ^

Last night I got to work on a few different "hand to hand" skills.
I love practicing these skills!

Hand to hand has always been one of my favorite partner acrobatic skills to practice. These skills take a lot of practice to master the technique. I love the challenge of working on these because there are small and subtle things both people can do to make these skills balance and work better.

Thanks for checking out my DTUBE video!


music : The XX- Intro


STEEM ON!!

@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing acro magic. My brother lives in Los Angeles, I told him everything the most beautiful of you, he will be pleased to meet you - his username is @flysky

Very cool! I visit Los Angeles from time to time. It would be awesome to meet your brother!

He's a real figure, he's older than me, a real man of fun.

Nice name @flysky.
Is he into acro too @dobartim???

Ohh nice...I had a go over you blog its very inspiring...
I loved you post
Piloting With The Spirit

Acrobatics is very hard to learn

Ah! I will go out into the snow right now and try this!!!

x

Don't slip in the snow 😜

This is amazing...I wonder how they do that..

Lots of practice and the love for acrobatics ;)

Nice answer..I understand is like I love biking

Wow the spin is incredible...Love for our awesome Acroman:)

Thanks buddy! I am glad you enjoyed my video :)

Cheers:)

hey acromott i wait for your content..thanks for sharing..my friend..

Hey Dear @acromott
Every time You Wrote a wonderful article for steemian. Regarding this post, I just want to say that its very difficult for normal human and its want to much practice, stamina and interest.
Both of you are best and energetic showing fun. Keep sharing and Stay blessed
Regards steem On

ohww nice. very hard to do what you guys do. practice and commitment can take you anywhere. in this case its an upside down handstand with another gym buddy. wooo!

You have so much strength in your upper body!

Awesome work!
I got to get my handstand walk first then I'll think about this one! hahaha :D
amazing! <3

acromott i wait for your content..thanks for sharing..my friend..

I am glad you enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05