Here's to the skeptics!

in #dtube6 years ago


If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I might be there at anarchopulco this year, to make it more likely upvote my posts :)... but I might first be there next year.

I think it is a great idea "nobody for president" and then making the gov building a museum of demolish it.

Are you wearing pants?

I remember when I had an online interview in suit, I only wore the top part of the suit and I was in underpants.

I don't believe in pants! They're a statist conspiracy!

no pants.png

No one will force me to wear pants.

We don't need pants anymore! :D

Sans pants! SANS PANTS!!!

HURR DURR MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER - I TYPED THIS UP IN 17 SECONDS HTTPSSS:FREEDOM.FREEDOM/FREEEDOM

^ $444.15

Steem is broken.

Is it? The people who invested their own money into the platform are not allowed to upvote the content they want to upvote? Are you going to be in charge of controlling their votes instead? Perhaps they have too much wealth, and we should redistribute it fairly? Pfft

I keep forgetting the most people here haven't yet figured out that Steem is basically a Ponzi Scheme.

Hi! I'm new here. Really need help. Please vote My articles. I vote for yours. They are very good. Thank You!

NOBODY for president!!!! lol I love it

Amazing who ya meet on #steemit !

One for the coincidence file: as I type this comment, I'm listening to Christopher Cantwell's Radical Agenda.

[Now there's a fellow who went off on his own rails.]

Looking forward to listening to your podcast.

Great content. I am new here and I like this, going listen this to the end for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81