My First DTube VLOG! 2018 Resolutions: Be Sober, Don't be be Camera Shy! - [Adam VLOG 1]

in #dtube6 years ago


Vlog.1 Scared Shitless Steemians (scopophobia)

Original Post:
https://steemit.com/introduction/@adamrant/introduction-adamrant-vlog-numero-uno

Watch on YouTube:

Sort:  

You look cold! Keep warm friend! And it is huge step working towards fighting addiction. But with dedication you will get there. Thumbs up to you.

Thanks! I really appreciate it. I can honestly say for the first time ever I'm done. Like done done. As I mentioned relapses are a potential, but I've never felt this way about it before. I've quit so many times and I've never known this amount of determination I'm now experiencing. A lot of it has to do with timing, but also with Steemit and a few friends who might not ever believe it when I say they saved my life. I am eternally thankful and would love to pay it forward soon.

Some of the greatest people you will meet in your life is online. Trust me I know!

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

Good video bro thanks for sharing

Hey I've got Vlog #2 a little rewind video done and Vlog #3/3.1 being uploaded now. It probably won't go dtube right away, but any love of any variety of be very grateful for. Share the link(s) if nothing else, please. I'll be done uploading in an hour or two. #2 is kind of long. Thanks.

Thanks very much! I needed that right now.

The worst thing about some men is that when they are not drunk they are sober.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66