You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this a New Trend on @dtube - A Thumb Nail with Narration - Do You Prefer to See the Actual Person on Video or do you Like the Narration Video?

in #dtube5 years ago

Spring is my favourite weather. I'm so jealous of places like California where it comes early. That spring of new life is just great!

I agree that seeing someone on video does create a better connection.

Sort:  

I have never been to Europe so I am not sure of the weather over there Brother @adetorrent... But You can always come and visit and say hello. And yes, I agree with you as well 100%. On video is much more personal and connecting.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and be surrounded with many Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98