Chilling Day | We Need To Raise Our Game On DTube

in #dtube5 years ago


The weather in London is kicking my behind today, so I'll be spending the rest of the day chilling out and consuming some of your content :)

Shoutout to @kaerpediem, whom I discovered today. Loved your video --> Aligning The Universe To My Intent || DTube.Forum Here I Come



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, it was raining cat and dog earlier today and some rain water got into my house.

I do not think I will be posting any video today. It is kinda dark here and I could not find anywhere to charge my phone in the afternoon.

About quality. Definitely we need to improve, not just in video quality and but content wise. I have been thinking about this a lot. But it's only a matter of time for me. There is still a lot I'm yet to do on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodness me. I hope you're able to get the water out. I saw a solar usb charger the other day and thought about parts of the world with electricity challenges. Most of these places also have unlimited sunshine. You'd think the governments/companies would have made the solar move by now.

Hey there @adetorrent
The rain, tea and watching videos sounds nice
That film role... the last time I saw that was a couple of months back at a vintage fair of sorts hahaha
And I had to explain to the kids what they were and how we didn't have the luxury of knowing if the picture turned okay until we developed it hahaha
Thank you so much for the shout out and hope to see you at Barcelona :)

The good old days when we had delayed gratification :)
Fingers crossed about Barca!

Oh, london, still looking forward visiting that place by God grace this year. That if steem can help me to hit 3-5$

When Steem hits $5, there will be a lot of happy people :)

Sure and i will surely be part

Rain is good sometimes as it is a reminder of getting rest and staying in for some soup! Look forward to hearing about the film project!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10