Steem Will Pump Like LTC But On A Much Larger Scale

in #dtube5 years ago


LTC to the moooooon! Sort of.

Brace yourselves people, this is just a tiny example of what can suddenly happen to Steem. Pumping at nearly 40% at some point, Litecoin gained quite a bit over the past few days. I'd normally have some (on the way to buying Steem), but I didn't have any this time (sad face emoji).

At just under 30 cents, Steem could gain 100 - 200% and still be under a dollar! Imagine the possibilities.

However, I'm happy I have some Steem. I'm the bright sunny weather today, following yesterday's gloom, is another reminder that the Steem sun will shine sooner or later.

I'll see y'all at the golf club :)



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"We shall all be very rich" part resonates with me. Lol in my mind I'm alright a million. If steem hits $10 then boom! Millions (in naira of course). And what's interesting at this point for me is that I still have the chance to stack those coins up. It's just an amazing feeling that each day I am increasing my chances of being rich and I can still impact the lives of other people as well. More reasons why this project called steem should never die. If I have to shill it every day I will. It's a life-changing experience. Coming from a country where nothing works really, it is a privilege to be part of a unique economic that enables ordinary individuals. Steem is the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats what im thinking that steem could pump any time. Im planning to buy some . I dont want to lose this opportunity .buying steem at 30 cents would be a great profit in near future.

Indeed , we all know the day is coming but we don’t know when lol. If everything is powered up you won’t have a chance 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL, the hope is when the time comes, the price will stay high (in the double or even triple digits), in which case we wont need to power down even then.

That would be awesome and I’m gonna stick with that image ! Day traders , love their hustle but hate what they do to the markets.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes this steem can go fast up and lot ... :) I'm sure we soon see more this how steem makes lot times 50% up moves in one week :)

Yup. When it happens, there's will be times it will go up 500% overnight. Big step jumps.

This is to lot ... I think if it go.. then 100% ... this what I so last time in 2017 end when was lot up moves ...100% was the biggest in one day .

Good for em LTC Boys😩
Still Habging On to Our Dear STEEM, Giving Us 2-3 Years to get back to $4 😣😣

LOL. Don't worry, soon you'd be able to buy that small island next to Zanzibar. I'll sail there in my yacht to say hi.

I bet you'd buy several of those if Steem Hits Just $10. Your Bags are Hella Full😍😭👌

LOL. Nah, I'm in it for the $100 and up. I want to be king.

Man! 17 years to go. Keep Strong💪

Man! 17 years to go. Keep Strong💪

Yes Your thinking is great.One day Steem will be in a very good position. Patience when the sweet match

Steem to the moooon

few days ago someone dumps steem hardly and took it to 0.04$ all of this in 1 minute , i don't know if it was a mistake or he/she was wanna take steem down but it's doesn't works , still waiting steem to the moon :)

Yeah I still remember using LTC for transfer from one exchange to another because of the fees and speed when the market was the highest peak it did saved a lot lol while no wonder things do can turn in any moment as we are in crypto and as for Steem good times ahead indeed : )

Lets keep our Steem run going : )

This is why I always diversify my holdings in core positions and those projects I believe in like Litecoin. They have demonstrated to be more nimble and willing to adapt and try new things. Their community is strong as well which adds sustainability to make changes with support and influence. One of my favorite assets despite how painful it has been to be on the rollercoaster ride this past year.

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK, I like that clever use of metaphors at the end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28